ASU Now Videos

Presidents' Panel focuses on achieving climate neutrality

March 23, 2012

Achieving climate neutrality on their campuses was the focus of a panel discussion among college and university presidents during the Southwest Regional Collaborative Symposium of the American College and University Presidents’ Climate Commitment (ACUPCC) at Arizona State University March 2.

ASU President Michael Crow, moderated the presidents’ panel, which included Jan Gehler, Scottsdale Community College; John D. Haeger, Northern Arizona University; and David J. Schmidly, University of New Mexico.