ASU Now Videos

Crow presents Moeur Award recipients

January 5, 2010

ASU President Michael Crow presents the Moeur Award to Kristen Boyer and Brittany Collins during the fall 2009 commencement ceremony. The Moeur Award recognizes students with superior scholastic records. Boyer and Collins had the highest GPAs of the fall graduating class.